How to feed/access stream of images to/from the already existing OpenVX graph?

Hi all,

I am new to OpenVX. I am feeding stream of images captured from USB webcam to my OpenVX graph.

In my implementation, I want to create the graph only once, verify the graph and process it whenever there is a new frame. I don’t want to verify my graph each time when a new frame is passed to the graph.

My question:

1. How to pass/access the input/output images to/from the existing OpenVX graph (once the graph is created initially)?

Additional info:
I tried setting the graph parameters, the graph is processed without any errors but, when I access the output image, only first output image contains the graph processed data and rest all are blank.
When I release and recreate the same graph each time when a new frame arrives, it works fine. But, I want to feed/retrieve the images to/from the existing graph.

I appreciate any suggestions. Thanks in advance.

Kiran

[QUOTE=kirank3240;40681]Hi all,

I am new to OpenVX. I am feeding stream of images captured from USB webcam to my OpenVX graph.

In my implementation, I want to create the graph only once, verify the graph and process it whenever there is a new frame. I don’t want to verify my graph each time when a new frame is passed to the graph.

My question:

1. How to pass/access the input/output images to/from the existing OpenVX graph (once the graph is created initially)?

Additional info:
I tried setting the graph parameters, the graph is processed without any errors but, when I access the output image, only first output image contains the graph processed data and rest all are blank.
When I release and recreate the same graph each time when a new frame arrives, it works fine. But, I want to feed/retrieve the images to/from the existing graph.

I appreciate any suggestions. Thanks in advance.

Kiran[/QUOTE]