Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TNT 2 ultra versus GEforce in open gl??

  1. #1
    Guest

    TNT 2 ultra versus GEforce in open gl??

    I have just played this brilliant game MDK 2
    Its really use open gl to its limit.
    Most spectacular game Ive seen.

    My Question is if I have a Geforce instead of my TNT 2 Ultra are there effects only seen with Geforce cards??

  2. #2
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Concepción, Chile
    Posts
    13

    Re: TNT 2 ultra versus GEforce in open gl??

    nope.

    but you cold crank up detail levels all the way

  3. #3
    Guest

    Re: TNT 2 ultra versus GEforce in open gl??

    THX!
    I can run the games with highest graphic settings today but its probabaly because my monitor is limited to 1024*768.
    If i buy new monitor I believe I have to buy a geforce as well to play at high resolutions.

Similar Threads

  1. Locking frame rate on GeForce FX 5950 Ultra
    By bubbles in forum OpenGL: Advanced Coding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-15-2005, 05:41 PM
  2. Geforce 2 ultra on win2k
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2001, 11:59 PM
  3. GeForce 2 Ultra running Slow
    By OCBkill in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-22-2001, 01:50 PM
  4. Problems with Lines on GeForce 2 Ultra
    By Quaternion in forum OpenGL: Advanced Coding
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2001, 08:07 AM
  5. nVidia, pay attention! Problems with Lines on GeForce 2 Ultra
    By Quaternion in forum OpenGL: Advanced Coding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2001, 12:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean