Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Geforce's Hardware T&L in Q3A

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2000
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    1

    Geforce's Hardware T&L in Q3A

    Hi

    Do I need to set something in the console of Q3A in order to activate the HW T&L function of that game?

    Please help. thanks!

  2. #2
    Senior Member Frequent Contributor
    Join Date
    Feb 2000
    Posts
    569

    Re: Geforce's Hardware T&L in Q3A

    No.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2013, 08:26 AM
  2. Activating 3D Hardware Accelaration on GEFORCE MX
    By marchezi in forum OpenGL: Linux
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2003, 11:47 AM
  3. Depth buffer artefacts on Geforce 2 hardware
    By cix>foo in forum OpenGL: Advanced Coding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2001, 04:15 AM
  4. Geforce 2 supports vertex_program in hardware!?
    By andreiga in forum OpenGL: Advanced Coding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2001, 12:05 PM
  5. Geforce 2 card hardware acceleration
    By in forum OpenGL: Linux
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-05-2001, 06:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean