Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Quake&Opengl

  1. #1
    Guest

    Quake&Opengl

    I have a savage4 32mb pci based card, and the GLQuake program is for 3dfx based cards, and if I use the defaul opengl32, the game run, but run very slow...
    What opengl driver should I use?

    Baskiat

  2. #2
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2000
    Posts
    24

    Re: Quake&Opengl

    delete the opengl32.dll file from the glquake folder. It should then see your hardware accelerated opengl on the s3 board and use it.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-30-2007, 08:12 AM
  2. openGL/Quake 3
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2001, 06:21 PM
  3. Quake 3 and OpenGL
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-22-2001, 05:01 AM
  4. Quake III Help "OpenGL"
    By QueensDelight in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2001, 07:46 PM
  5. Quake 3, OpenGL, same old sh!t...
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-26-2000, 04:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean