Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Dynamic Glow problems with Jedi academy?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    4

    Dynamic Glow problems with Jedi academy?

    Hi.

    When i play jedi academy i noticed that my lightsaber doesn't glow like in most screenshots. My friend told me that i should turn on the "Dynamic Glow" and the "Dynamic Lightings".

    But didn't work, whats the problem???

  2. #2
    Senior Member Frequent Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Posts
    595

    Re: Dynamic Glow problems with Jedi academy?

    One of the problems is that this is a developer forum. USer questions should be posted here - http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/...er=1&start=here

    but in this case i think that the game manufacures homepage might give you more information.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    4

    Re: Dynamic Glow problems with Jedi academy?

    Ok sry. im kinda new to this kind of thing.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 06:44 AM
  2. Jedi Academy problems
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 03-06-2004, 09:39 AM
  3. HELP! Jedi Academy problems
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2004, 02:31 PM
  4. Jedi Academy problems
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2004, 09:16 AM
  5. Dynamic Glow probs in Jedi Academy?
    By Cool Guy in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2003, 07:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean