Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Why I cann't use Opengl?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    China
    Posts
    8

    Why I cann't use Opengl?

    Now all the opengl programmes on my computer are out of work.I installed matlab.What shall I do?
    It just pops up a warning window,says:illegal operation...
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Guest

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    the first thing you should do is learn some english

  3. #3
    Guest

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    (OpenGL Forum Webmaster/Admin) I suggest you block "qqqqq"s IP to prevent him from using this board again. That type of ignorance is just not necessary (Get a life man).

    Maximus, did you try removing the lib?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Arlon, Belgium
    Posts
    477

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    Don't listen the "qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq", he's not able to show who he is in reality ...

    First, try a simpple OpenGL program and you'll see what happen.

    Download this :

    http://users.skynet.be/fa550206/Slug...p/WindowGL.zip

    It's a clear OpenGL window, you'll see nothing, only a black screen but if the program works, it will be a victory.


    Macfiend, at every connexion, your IP adress changes so it's impossible to banish him.

    [This message has been edited by Leyder Dylan (edited 10-16-2003).]

  5. #5
    Guest

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    A search of the gaming board on OpenGL for matlab gives several hits including:
    http://www.mathworks.com/support/sol...ta/28781.shtml

    Hope this solves your problem


    Originally posted by Maximus:
    Now all the opengl programmes on my computer are out of work.I installed matlab.What shall I do?
    It just pops up a warning window,says:illegal operation...
    Thanks
    http://www.mathworks.com/support/sol...ta/28781.shtml

  6. #6
    Guest

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    dude you need to learn how to spell too. When you come to this country the first thing you should do is take a class on english. then GL biatch

  7. #7
    Guest

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    Whoever said he's from "this country", whatever you presume that to be?

  8. #8
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    108

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    Maybe USA ? Just joking

  9. #9
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    143

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    I would say that "qqqqqqqqqqqqq..." needs some English lessons as well (or a working shift key).

    Oh I forgot, dont feed the troll.

  10. #10
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    365

    Re: Why I cann't use Opengl?

    Originally posted by qqqqqqqqqqqqqq:
    take a class on english.
    Spoken like a true linguistics major...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. the program cann't run.The procedure window do not appear
    By miraclewxl in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2014, 09:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean