Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Transparent glutSolidCube ???

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    1

    Transparent glutSolidCube ???

    i tried to use glutSolifCube and enabled GL_DEPTH_TEST, but still my cube is transparent. why??

  2. #2
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    King George, Virginia
    Posts
    132

    Re: Transparent glutSolidCube ???

    transparent or wireframe? if transparent, try glDisable(GL_BLEND). if wireframe, try glPolygonMode(GL_FRONT, GL_FILL).

    jebus

Similar Threads

  1. how to add textmap on glutSolidCube
    By hellow in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 03:23 AM
  2. i need program for glutSolidCube(1) texturing
    By prabhakaran in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2008, 04:25 AM
  3. ? about glutSolidCube( )
    By Eclipix in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-18-2002, 08:51 AM
  4. I need help texturing a glutSolidCube
    By sneak in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2001, 06:10 AM
  5. glutSolidCube has anyone used this
    By buddylee in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-24-2000, 10:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean