Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: NVidia StereoE.exe

  1. #1
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    408

    NVidia StereoE.exe

    The version 23.11 are missing the Swedish resources and perhaps other languages as well so they do not work with swedish as language on Win2000 . You will get error "OOps:missing dialog 85"

    Change to english and it will work !

  2. #2
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Augsburg, Germany
    Posts
    334

    Re: NVidia StereoE.exe

    If you don't want to switch the language, delete all nvrs*.dll files in the windows/system folder.


    Kilam.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    408

    Re: NVidia StereoE.exe

    Thanx !!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. different timer_query results on ATI and NVidia; NVidia sync?
    By KrisZero in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-16-2013, 03:04 AM
  2. does nvidia's CG work with non-nvidia cards?
    By crankygoo in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 10:20 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 07:00 AM
  4. @nvidia: Random behaviour in glsl-shader on nvidia hardware
    By CaseMillennium in forum OpenGL: GLSL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2006, 11:23 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2002, 11:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean