Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Quake 3 in Fullscreen

  1. #1
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    Årsunda,gästrikland,Sweden
    Posts
    113

    Quake 3 in Fullscreen

    I just got my new Asus 7100 GeForce 2 mx
    it works fine with nvidias new drivers for xfree86 4.0.2 but I can´t run quake 3 arena in full screen ! anyone know why ?

  2. #2
    Guest

    Re: Quake 3 in Fullscreen

    nope

  3. #3
    Senior Member Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    Årsunda,gästrikland,Sweden
    Posts
    113

    Re: Quake 3 in Fullscreen

    too bad for me

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-30-2007, 08:12 AM
  2. Quake 3
    By rIO in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-27-2003, 02:07 AM
  3. Is it Possible? SiS Vs. Quake 3
    By erickne in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2002, 07:01 AM
  4. Quake 3 like FOG ???
    By stryx in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-24-2002, 04:32 PM
  5. Quake 3
    By in forum OpenGL: User Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-10-2000, 11:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean