Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Setting up OpenGl with Code::Blocks

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    6

    Setting up OpenGl with Code::Blocks

    Hi! I'm trying to set up OpenGl with Code::Blocks. I linked to opengl32 and glu32 but the compiler still doesn't recognize <GL/gl.h> and <GL/glu.h>.
    What is the problem?

  2. #2
    Newbie Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    1
    You have to add the "...\include\" folder of GLUT in "Settings - Compiler - Search directories - Compiler".

Similar Threads

  1. no gl constants visible in code::blocks
    By CarstenT in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2013, 02:55 PM
  2. Windows OpenGl problem(C++ Code::Blocks)
    By Need4Sleep in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2012, 04:55 PM
  3. Need Help with glut, [Code::Blocks and mingw]
    By GlennC++ in forum OpenGL: Basic Coding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 11:09 PM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-24-2008, 12:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Proudly hosted by Digital Ocean